Comitee Members

This picture shows the present committee members at the inauguration of the Association of the Friends of the Company Finzi Pasca, on June 24th, 2013. From left side: Lorenzo Ortelli (Secretary), Guido Santini, Rocco Talleri, Claudia Garzoni Zorloni, Roberto Grassi (President) and Alida Andreoli.

Roberto Grassi – President

Lorenzo Ortelli – Secretary

Alida Andreoli – Member

Antonella Bonzanigo – Member

Claudia Garzoni Zorloni – Member

Giovanni Pedrazzini – Member

Guido Santini – Member

Massimo Pedrazzini – Member

Rocco Bonzanigo – Member

Rocco Talleri – Member